:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorShih-Tsunpan5758@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorIshien Liishien@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHua-Huei Chiouhhchiou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLIAO,JUI-LINjlliao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHAO HUI-LINchaohul@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCIWAS PAWANciwas.pawan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLEE, SHU-JUsurulee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHuang, Ling-Yinglin64216@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHSU WEN-HUAwenhuahsu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorTsai Kuei Fangfanger54811@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorKao Pei-Yingkoalakao9888@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Part-timeLecturerChiu, Pei-Tzustarloso@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerJin Chyun Haurjungle@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerJUI-HUA LIAOjhfl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerMei-Lang Wurobin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssociate professorWei Shu Junsuechun@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssociate professorChang Sy-Ningsnc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerLI KUN-MINGkin825680@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerLin Li Chingchingching@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerShu Ching Hsuceline45773@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerWu Chia Huichiahui188@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeAssociate professorHuang Yu-Lanylhwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Part-timeLecturerWang, Tzu-Huiwth521@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
:::
Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image

Gallery

cron web_use_log